Buy Online Yousef - 9 Moor Drive CD + Vinyl


9 Moor Drive CD + Vinyl


Release Date: 20/09/2019

This multi buy includes:

  • 9 Moor Drive CD Album
  • 9 Moor Drive Vinyl
Each pre-order comes with an instant download of Riches To Rags from the album.

For DJ, producer and Circus label-head, Yousef, music has underpinned his entire life; throughout a turbulent and often uncertain childhood, music became a life defining outlet. Consolidating a difficult ten-year period from four to fourteen years of age, growing up in his Liverpool family home, 
9 Moor Drive, Yousef explores contrasting themes of extreme difficulties, laughter and freedom.

9 Moor Drive isn’t a bleeding-heart story about my hard times or anguish. It’s about dealing with life's difficulties, and reminiscing about my life defining moments and thinking about that shattered boy who got up, from nothing, to do what he loves, and made it into his life” - Yousef

Make no presumptions, Yousef’s fourth studio album ‘9 Moor Drive’ is not a bleeding story of hard times and anguish, but rather a celebration of resilience, hard work and creativity.

Track List:
1: 9 Moor Drive
2: I Don’t Understand
3: Riches To Rags
4: The Only Constant Is Change feat. Isla Will
5: Reminders feat. Shyam
6: Vivienne
7: Give It To Me
8: The Beat with Mihalis Safras feat. Val
9: We Don’t Need Yo Love
10: How Could You Know feat. The Angel
11: One Sunny Sunday
12: The Mother Tongue feat. Val
13: Genesis with Harry Romero feat. Chuck Roberts